Non-Hague Country Adoption

Non-Hague countries include Ethiopia, Congo, Uganda, Russia, South Korea, Ukraine, and Vietnam.  The process for adopting a child that lives in a Non-Hague Convention Country is governed by that country’s laws.  As you approach adopting from a Non-Hague Convention Country, it is important to have an experienced and competent guide who can walk you through the various and unforseen challenges unique to each of these countries.  Whether that guide is a church-sponsored orphanage or a local agency, The Adoption Law Firm is here to help you in the process.

Contact The Adoption Law Firm today for more information.

Be Sociable, Share!